Faculty

Faculty Directory

Name Office Telephone (Area Code 805) Email
Bonini, Vincent 25-305 756-1657 vbonini@calpoly.edu
Adams, Nikki 33-371 756-2943 nadams@calpoly.edu
Bensky, Tom 180-604 756-7655 tbensky@calpoly.edu
Carroll, Jennifer 180-412 756-1654 jacarrol@calpoly.edu
Choboter, Paul 25-313 756-5902 pchobote@calpoly.edu
Fidopiastis, Pat 33-374 756-2883 pfidopia@calpoly.edu
Hardy, Kristen 33-264 756-2806 kmhardy@calpoly.edu
Kitts, Cristopher 33-274 756-2949 ckitts@calpoly.edu
Lema, Sean 33-370 756-2802 slema@calpoly.edu
Lowham, Elizabeth 47-11M 756-2919 elowham@calpoly.edu
Nakamura, Royden 53-114 756-2740 nakamura@calpoly.edu
Needles, Lisa 53-220 756-2896 lneedles@calpoly.edu
O'Leary, Jennifer 53-220 756-2896 jkoleary@calpoly.edu
Ruttenberg, Benjamin 33-376 756-2498 bruttenb@calpoly.edu
Tomanek, Lars 33-372 756-2437 ltomanek@calpoly.edu
Walter, Ryan 180-509 756-1357 rkwalter@calpoly.edu
Wendt, Dean 25-231 756-2988 dwendt@calpoly.edu
White, Crow 33-378 756-2954 cwhite31@calpoly.edu

Related Content